Tad Pospisil

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Off Road Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Clay County Fair Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

HEAT 2

1st

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

SLMR

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

US 30 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Boone County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 4

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

S & S SHOWDOWN

7th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Crawford County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

SLMR

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Eagle Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

I-80 Speedway

Bragging Rights Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

I-80 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

RACE FOR THE SAFE

9th

Window World
SEHI Associates
Signor Trucking
Dietz Well  Pumps
73 Bad Chad Motorsports
Island Supply Welding Company
WP
WJAG
KQKX
Swift Springs USA
Malvern Bank
Walker Performance Filtration
SS Graphics
Bilstein Shocks
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
Quarter Master
Heritage Financial
ButlerBuilt
BAM Roller Lifters
VP Race Fuels
ASI Racewear
Farm Bureau - Brad Bosh
Strange Oval
Keyser Manufacturing
Racing Optics
MyRacePass

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events40
  • Wins4
  • Top 518
  • Top 1023