Tad Pospisil

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

6th

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

17th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 3

10th

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2016

Southern Iowa Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Moberly Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Adams County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 3

7th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

6th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2016

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

West Liberty Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Deer Creek Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Lakeside Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Model West Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Window World
SEHI Associates
Signor Trucking
Dietz Well  Pumps
73 Bad Chad Motorsports
Island Supply Welding Company
WP
WJAG
KQKX
Swift Springs USA
Malvern Bank
Walker Performance Filtration
SS Graphics
Bilstein Shocks
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
Quarter Master
Heritage Financial
ButlerBuilt
BAM Roller Lifters
VP Race Fuels
ASI Racewear
Farm Bureau - Brad Bosh
Strange Oval
Keyser Manufacturing
Racing Optics
MyRacePass

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events40
  • Wins4
  • Top 518
  • Top 1023